Wizkid: Seems something is different about this new pics of his

Linda Ikeji Blog- Linda Ikeji Blog- Linda Ikeji Blog-

Am I the only one who sees something odd in Wizkid’s new photos?

My eyes maybe deceiving me but I feel like I see something in the singer’s new pics of himself…am I the only seeing it? Not odd in a bad way, just different. See two more photos after the cut…

Linda Ikeji Blog- Linda Ikeji Blog- Linda Ikeji Blog- Linda Ikeji Blog- Linda Ikeji Blog- Linda Ikeji Blog- Linda Ikeji Blog- Linda Ikeji Blog- Linda Ikeji Blog- Linda Ikeji Blog-Linda Ikeji Blog- Linda Ikeji Blog- Linda Ikeji Blog Linda Ikeji Blog- Linda Ikeji Blog-

Leave a Reply

